سؤال
page_head_Bg

معلومات عنا

تقنية Integelection
مزود تكنولوجيا الانتخابات

شركة Hong Kong Integelection Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مزود للانتخابات الإلكترونية / الرقمية ، وداعية لحل الديمقراطية الرقمية العالمية وشريك في الانتخابات الذكية بلا حدود. يزود بشكل أساسي الحكومة والمؤسسات بالحلول المتكاملة والمنتجات ذات الصلة والخدمات الفنية حول الانتخابات الإلكترونية القائمة على المعلومات.

معلوماتية وآلية

تؤمن الشركة إيمانًا راسخًا بأن نظام الانتخابات الحديث القائم على المعلومات والآلي يساعد في تعزيز تقدم الانتخابات الديمقراطية. فهي تأخذ "التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والخدمات المخصصة" كأساس للخلق ، وتلتزم بالنية الأصلية المتمثلة في "توفير الراحة للناخبين والحكومة" ، وتبذل الجهود في مجال الانتخابات الإلكترونية.

about (1)
about (2)

التحديد والتحليل الذكي

مع التحديد والتحليل الذكي كتقنية أساسية ، تمتلك الشركة الآن سلسلة من الحلول الآلية من تقنية "تسجيل الناخبين والتحقق منهم" قبل الانتخابات إلى تقنية "العد المركزي" و "عد الموقع" و "التصويت الافتراضي" على الانتخابات اليوم ، الذي يغطي كامل عملية إدارة الانتخابات.

نحن نعد

تفتخر الشركة بخبرة غنية في الخدمات الانتخابية والتركيز على السوق العالمية ، وتوفير حلول انتخابات إلكترونية مخصصة للبلدان الديمقراطية. مع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الخدمات الانتخابية ، تتفهم تقنية Integelection Technology الاهتمامات الأساسية لعملائنا ، ونعد بموجب هذا بما يلي:

ستوفر تقنية Integelection للعملاء

تقنيات انتخابات آمنة وشفافة ومستقلة ؛

طرق ملائمة وفعالة للتصويت وإدارة الانتخابات ؛

نتائج انتخابات دقيقة وفورية وقابلة للمراجعة ؛

أفضل تجربة للمستخدم والخدمات الفنية.

ثقافة الشركة

رؤيتنا

تحافظ التقنيات والابتكارات على الديمقراطية.

مهمتنا

من خلال التقنيات المبتكرة ، نساهم في كفاءة وسلامة وشفافية انتخابات المستخدمين ونسعى جاهدين لدفع عملية الأتمتة الديمقراطية في العالم.

inquiry
page_head_Bg

About Us

Integelection Technology
An Election Technology Provider

Hong Kong Integelection Technology Co., Ltd. is a provider for electronic/digital election, an advocate for global digital democracy solution and a partner of borderless intelligent election. It mainly provides government and enterprises with integrated solutions, related products and technical services about information-based electronic election.

Information-Based And Automated

The company firmly believes that the information-based and automated modern election system helps to promote the progress of democratic election. It takes "innovative technology and customized services" as the foundation of creation, adheres to the original intention of "bring convenience to voters and the government", and makes efforts to the field of electronic election.

about (1)
about (2)

Intelligent Identification And Analysis

With intelligent identification and analysis as the core technology, the company now has a series of automated solutions from the technology of "voter registration&verification " before the election to the technology of "centralized counting", "site counting" and "virtual voting" on election day, covering the whole process of election management.

We Promise

The company boasts of rich experience in election services and a focus on the global market, providing customized electronic election solutions for democratic countries. With years of experience in election services, the Integelection Technology understands the core concerns of our customers, and we hereby promise:

the Integelection Technology will provide customers with

Safe, transparent and independent election technologies;

Convenient and efficient methods for voting & election management;

Accurate, immediate and reviewable election results;

Best user experience and technical services.

Company Culture

Our Vision

Technologies and Innovations keep democracy alive.

Our Mission

With innovative technologies, we contribute to the efficiency, safety and transparency of users’ elections and strive to advance the process of democratic automation in the world.